Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Joey was a grate sail man he did a really gragr job selling me a car thank you so much

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Shae Tucker saved the day! I walked in mostly knowing what I wanted and I stood there for about 10 min with no one greeting me. I had considered leaving and going somewhere else. Shae saw this despite working with another customer and made sure to come and greet me and let me know she’d help me as soon as she was done with her current customer. Her knowledge was great and she was open and honest. She was a real pleasure to work with and I would like to buy all my vehicles from her going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Highly recommend if you are looking for your next ride! Very friendly and dedicated to get you in your new car!!! They go above and beyond expectations to find what is just right for you!! Thanks Parker and the store manager for being awesome salesmen!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Service team is excellent and very polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Marjorie was very nice and helpful and answered all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

It was an amazing experience. Peyton was really helpful in helping me find the vehicle I walked in looking for an worked with me to get the best deal possible for me. Definitely recommend anybody to come here an purchase a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I have mixed emotions about this place. Here is why.Pros: Joey was extremely helpful and very friendly. We were there for many hours and he made it very comfortable for us thru the process. (if it weren't for him, my review would have less stars)Cons: Luxcare was applied without us knowing it would cost $799. We tested to see if the seats would repel water, nope, it went right thru the seat. Not sure if it was worth it and I do not recommend it. (we couldn't wave the cost during the closing because it was already applied, apparently) ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Shae Tucker was very impressive on her knowledge of the Armada that I purchase. She went over a lot of the details of the Armada. Shae made the purchase very enjoyable . I would definitely give her the 5 star rating she deserves. Thank You Shae Barry Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Shae Tucker was just great !!!! Shae went over the details of the SUV that I purchase in such easy way that would be able to remember them. I highly give Shae the 5 star rating that she deserves .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Shae Tucker was straight forward and kind. Definitely recommend using her.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review